User with two profiles would like to merge them
Updated by Boone Gorges almost 7 years ago
- Category name set to Membership
- Status changed from New to Reporter Feedback
- Assignee set to Boone Gorges
- Target version set to Not tracked
It looks to me like the kbugg1 account doesn't have anything associated with it, and can simply be deleted. Can you verify before I go ahead with deletion?