Connecting Site to group
A faculty member is hoping to connect this group and site:
The site was previously connected to another group and she deleted the group because she was not sure how to uncouple. I think the site is still reading as connected to the deleted group because the site does not come up as visible to connect to the new group.
Is there a way to uncouple the site from the deleted group so it can be connected to this new group?