Project

General

Profile

Feature #2033

Allow status update to be deleted directly from profile page

Added by Matt Gold almost 10 years ago. Updated almost 10 years ago.

Status:
Rejected
Priority name:
Normal
Assignee:
Category name:
BuddyPress (misc)
Target version:
-
Start date:
2012-08-10
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

I'm very happy that we can now delete old status updates, but we should be able to delete them right from the profile page, rather than having to click "view" and then go to a new page containing the update, from which it can be deleted.

History

#1 Updated by Boone Gorges almost 10 years ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Rejected

This is, in fact, how the feature works. I just forgot to activate it properly. Try again.

#2 Updated by Boone Gorges almost 10 years ago

  • Target version deleted (1.5)

#3 Updated by Matt Gold almost 10 years ago

Aha! Great. Glad to hear it.

Also available in: Atom PDF