Canceling edit mode of BP Doc reloads editing screen
I mistakenly clicked "edit" on a BP doc in a private group on the Commons and realized that i just wanted to view it normally. There are two choices at the bottom of the edit screen -- save or cancel. When I clicked "cancel," the page reloaded in Edit view instead of in view mode.
#2 Updated by Boone Gorges almost 7 years ago
- Status changed from Assigned to Resolved