Deleting user account should not permanently delete content
It appears that if a user deletes his own account on the Commons, all of his content all over the Commons is also permanently deleted. I'm not 100% sure why this is happening. The code path appears to be: wpmu_delete_user(), which then calls wp_delete_post() with force_delete=false. This suggests that items should be put into the trash. However, in the case of #10820, I can see /delete-account/ entries at 12/Dec/2018:10:35:53, with all of the DELETE queries in the binary log happening immediately afterward. This strongly suggests that it was a one-click, automatic thing. We should disable this - things should be trashed instead of deleted.