Alert Box on Group Join
When I clicked the "Join" button to join a group, an alert box popped up that said "Are you sure?" I don't remember seeing this before, and I'm wondering whether it is a local issue with my browser, something server related, or something to do with a BuddyPress upgrade . . .
Updated by Boone Gorges about 11 years ago
- Status changed from Assigned to Resolved