Project

General

Profile

Bug #14735

Change "clean up" button link for cloned groups

Added by Colin McDonald about 2 months ago. Updated about 1 month ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority name:
Normal
Assignee:
Category name:
Group cloning
Target version:
Start date:
2021-08-30
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

I think that the button one sees after cloning a group (see "Clean up your cloned Group" attached) should be pointing to this documentation:

https://help.commons.gc.cuny.edu/clean-up-after-group-cloning/

But for the example in my screenshot, it points here right now, or the same as the general confirmation page:

https://commons.gc.cuny.edu/groups/ccctest/?created=1


Related issues

Related to CUNY Academic Commons - Bug #14737: Final step of group/site clone reloads pageDuplicate2021-08-31

History

#1 Updated by Boone Gorges about 2 months ago

  • Assignee changed from Boone Gorges to Jeremy Felt
  • Target version set to 1.18.18

Thanks, Colin! Looks like we missed this during implementation. Jeremy, could you please make the change?

#2 Updated by Boone Gorges about 2 months ago

  • Related to Bug #14737: Final step of group/site clone reloads page added

#3 Updated by Boone Gorges about 2 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Staged for Production Release

#4 Updated by Boone Gorges about 1 month ago

  • Status changed from Staged for Production Release to Resolved

Also available in: Atom PDF