Project

General

Profile

Bug #14737

Final step of group/site clone reloads page

Added by Matt Gold about 2 months ago. Updated about 2 months ago.

Status:
Duplicate
Priority name:
Normal
Assignee:
Category name:
-
Target version:
-
Start date:
2021-08-31
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

I just cloned a shared group/site and on the last step, I saw what you can see in the attached screenshot. When I click on the button "Clean up your cloned Group + Site", the page just reloads


Related issues

Related to CUNY Academic Commons - Bug #14735: Change "clean up" button link for cloned groupsResolved2021-08-30

History

#1 Updated by Boone Gorges about 2 months ago

  • Related to Bug #14735: Change "clean up" button link for cloned groups added

#2 Updated by Boone Gorges about 2 months ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Duplicate

Thanks for the report - this is a duplicate of #14735, which Colin opened the other day.

Also available in: Atom PDF