Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #16306

closed

Confusing messaging on send message page

Added by Matt Gold 3 months ago. Updated 3 months ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority name:
Normal
Assignee:
Category name:
Messages
Target version:
Start date:
2022-06-27
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

I was sending a message to someone on the Commons and thought the "content will be discarded" tip was strangely placed. I was wondering whether that was meant to show up as a pop-up if someone clicked "cancel"?

screenshot attached


Files

Screen Shot 2022-06-27 at 6.06.54 PM.png (40.6 KB) Screen Shot 2022-06-27 at 6.06.54 PM.png Matt Gold, 2022-06-27 06:09 PM
cancel.gif (69.6 KB) cancel.gif Raymond Hoh, 2022-06-27 08:08 PM

Related issues

Related to CUNY Academic Commons - Design/UX #4395: Option to cancel New MessageResolvedDaniel Jones2015-08-06

Actions
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF